Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

Executive Director alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Programs michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Sarah Bartlett

Director of Development sarahbartlett@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481 5013

Emily Cumbie-Drake

Farm to School Director emilycd@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Tenisio Seanima

Farmer Services Coordinator tenisio@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5008

Suzanne Girdner

Atlanta Local Food Initiative Director/Georgia Food Oasis Coordinator suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Abbie King

Farm to School Coordinator abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Caroline Benefield

Development Coordinator caroline@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Jill Geraghty

Conference Coordinator jill@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5018

James Carr

Communication Coordinator james@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Stephanie Simmons

FoodCorps Fellow stephanies@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5003

Sarah Hart

Administrative Assistant sarah@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Board Members

Ellen Macht

Chair AWBI/Atlanta Lettuce Works
Atlanta

Charles Whatley

Vice Chair UrbanIS USA
Atlanta

Christopher Glover

Merrill Lynch
Atlanta

Mandy Mahoney

Ex-Officio Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance
Atlanta

Linda DiSantis


Atlanta

Louisa D’Antignac

Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation
Atlanta

Sujit Sharma

Vice Section Chief, Department of Emergency Medicine, CHOA at Scottish Rite
Atlanta

David Berle

University of Georgia
Athens

Charlie Barnes

Barnes Healthcare Services
Valdosta

Robert Currey

Elm Street Gardens
Sparta

Cheryl Galway

Whole Foods Market
Roswell

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures
Bluffton

Mark Hennessy

Planted Rock Farm
Atlanta

Carroll Johnson

U. S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Tifton

Naomi Davis

Digging Roots Educational Farm, Inc.
Roberta

Cashawn Myers

HABESHA, Inc.
Redan

Jessica Reece Fagan

Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison (HHCM) Family Law, LLC
Atlanta

Joe Reynolds

Love is Love Farm
Atlanta

Ashley Turner

W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.
Columbus

Relinda Walker

Walker Farms
Sylvania