Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Emily Cumbie-Drake

Farm to School Director emilycd@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Stephanie Simmons

FoodCorps Fellow stephanies@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5003

Anna Hartrampf

Community Coordination Assistant outreach@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5004

Abbie King

Farm to School Coordinator abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Suzanne Girdner

Atlanta Local Food Initiative Director/Georgia Food Oasis Coordinator suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Lynne Davis

Conference Coordinator lynne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5018

Kate Klein

Development Coordinator katek@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481 5013

Sarah Bartlett

Development Director sarahbartlett@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

James Carr

Communication Coordinator james@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Alice Rolls

Executive Director alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Tenisio Seanima

Farmer Services Coordinator tenisio@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5008

Michael Wall

Director of Programs michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Sarah Hart

Administrative Assistant sarah@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Board Members

David Berle

University of Georgia
Athens

Robert Currey

Elm Street Gardens
Sparta

Naomi Davis

Digging Roots Educational Farm, Inc.
Roberta

Dee Dee Digby

Local & Organic Ventures, d/b/a InterNatural Marketing.com
Jackson

Linda DiSantis

Vice Chair
Atlanta

Cheryl Galway

Whole Foods Market
Roswell

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures
Bluffton

Mark Hennessy

Planted Rock Farm
Atlanta

Carroll Johnson

U. S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Tifton

Ellen Macht

Treasurer AWBI/Atlanta Lettuce Works
Atlanta

Mandy Mahoney

Chairman Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance
Atlanta

Cashawn Myers

HABESHA, Inc.
Redan

Jessica Reece Fagan

Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison (HHCM) Family Law, LLC
Atlanta

Joe Reynolds

Love is Love Farm
Atlanta

Brennan Washington

Phoenix Gardens
Lawrenceville

Ashley Turner

W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.
Columbus

Relinda Walker

Walker Farms
Sylvania

Charles Whatley

UrbanIS USA
Atlanta