Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Emily Cumbie-Drake

Farm to School Coordinator emilycd@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Stephanie Simmons

FoodCorps Fellow stephanies@georgiaorganics.org

Erin Croom

Farm to School Director erin@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 206

Suzanne Girdner

Atlanta Local Food Initiative Director/Georgia Food Oasis Coordinator suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Lynne Davis

Conference Coordinator lynne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5018

Kate Klein

Development Coordinator katek@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 207

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 204

Sandy Layton

Development Director sandy@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 209

Alice Rolls

Executive Director alice@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 201

Tenisio Seanima

Farmer Services Coordinator tenisio@georgiaorganics.org (404)481-5008

Michael Wall

Director of Programs michael@georgiaorganics.org (678) 702-0400 ext. 202

Board Members

David Berle

University of Georgia
Athens

Robert Currey

Elm Street Gardens
Sparta

Naomi Davis

Digging Roots Educational Farm, Inc.
Roberta

Dee Dee Digby

Local & Organic Ventures, d/b/a InterNatural Marketing.com
Jackson

Linda DiSantis

Vice Chair
Atlanta

Cheryl Galway

Whole Foods Market
Roswell

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures
Bluffton

Mark Hennessy

Planted Rock Farm
Atlanta

Carroll Johnson

U. S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Tifton

Ellen Macht

Treasurer AWBI/Atlanta Lettuce Works
Atlanta

Mandy Mahoney

Chairman Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance
Atlanta

Cashawn Myers

HABESHA, Inc.
Redan

Jessica Reece Fagan

Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison (HHCM) Family Law, LLC
Atlanta

Joe Reynolds

Love is Love Farm
Atlanta

Brennan Washington

Phoenix Gardens
Lawrenceville

Ashley Turner

W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.
Columbus

Relinda Walker

Walker Farms
Sylvania

Charles Whatley

UrbanIS USA
Atlanta