Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

Executive Director alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Farmer Services michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Sarah Bartlett

Director of Development sarahbartlett@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481 5013

Emily Cumbie-Drake

Director of Programs emilycd@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Kimberly Della Donna

Farm to School Director kimberly@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5014

Suzanne Girdner

Community Outreach Manager suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Caroline Benefield

Development Coordinator caroline@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Abbie King

Farm to School Coordinator abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Jill Geraghty

Conference Coordinator jill@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5018

Angel Mills

Communications Coordinator angel@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Tenisio Seanima

Farmer Services Coordinator tenisio@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5008

Perri Campis

Farmer Services Coordinator perri@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5004

Sarah Hart

Administrative Assistant sarah@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Sumer Ladd

FoodCorps Georgia Fellow sumer.ladd@foodcorps.org 7062865841

Kimberly Koogler

Farm to School Assistant kimberlykoogler@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Board Members

Ellen Macht

Chair AWBI/Atlanta Lettuce Works
Atlanta

Charlie Barnes

Barnes Healthcare Services
Valdosta

Brownlee Currey

Currey & Company, Inc.
Atlanta

Louisa D’Antignac

Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation
Atlanta

Naomi Davis

Digging Roots Educational Farm, Inc.
Roberta

Linda DiSantis


Atlanta

Cheryl Galway

Whole Foods Market
Roswell

Christopher Glover

Merrill Lynch
Atlanta

Mark Hennessy

Planted Rock Farm
Atlanta

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures
Bluffton

Carroll Johnson

U. S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Tifton

Cashawn Myers

HABESHA, Inc.
Redan

Jessica Reece Fagan

Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison (HHCM) Family Law, LLC
Atlanta

Sujit Sharma

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite & Chuice/Taste of Earth Operating Group
Atlanta

Eric Simpson

New Eden ecosystem
West Point

Charli Traylor

Frazier & Deeter
Atlanta

Ashley Turner

W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.
Columbus

Joe Reynolds

Love is Love Farm
Atlanta

Relinda Walker

Walker Farms
Sylvania