Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

President & CEO alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Farmer Services michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5013

Amber Suitt

Director of Programs amber@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Jeff Romig

Director of Fundraising & Communications jeff@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Kimberly Della Donna

Farm to School Director kimberly@georgiaorganics.org (404)481-5014

Abbie Chaddick

Farm to School Manager abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Suzanne Girdner

Community Outreach Manager suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Ashley Dowling

Events Manager ashley@georgiaorganics.org

Angel Mills

Communications Coordinator angel@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Porter Mitchell

Development Coordinator porter@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Lauren Cox

Organic Procurement Coordinator laurencox@georgiaorganics.org

Lauren Wood

Community Outreach Coordinator lauren@georgiaorganics.org

Kimberly Koogler

Farm to School Assistant kimberlykoogler@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Board Members

Joe Reynolds

Board Chair
Founder of Love is Love Farm

Louisa D’Antignac

Vice Chair

Christopher Glover

Secretary
Merrill Lynch & Co.

Drew Belline


Ford Fry Restaurants

Brownlee Currey


Currey & Company, Inc.

George Frangos


Farm Burger

Mark Hennessy


Planted Rock Farm

Elizabeth L. Little


University of Georgia

Jamila Norman


Patchwork City Farms

Pilar Quintero


Alegre Farm

Matthew Raiford


Gilliard Farms

Jessica Reece Fagan


Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison

Kristin Russell


The Sentient Bean

Sujit Sharma, MD


Chuice/Taste of Earth Operating Group

Eric Simpson

At-Large Member

Jennifer Taylor


Lola's Organic Farm

Ashley Turner


W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.

Relinda Walker


Walker Farms

Rebecca Williams


Many Fold Farm

Charlie Barnes IV

Treasurer
Barnes Healthcare Services