Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

President & CEO alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Farmer Services michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5013

Amber Suitt

Director of Programs amber@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Jeff Romig

Director of Fundraising & Communications jeff@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Kimberly Della Donna

Farm to School Director kimberly@georgiaorganics.org (404)481-5014

Suzanne Girdner

Community Outreach Manager suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Ashley Dowling

Events Manager ashley@georgiaorganics.org

Caroline Croland

Fundraising Coordinator carolinec@georgiaorganics.org 404-481-5003

Porter Mitchell

Farmer Services Coordinator porter@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Shanice Chesney

Administrative Assistant shanice@georgiaorganics.org 770-378-1854

Lauren Cox

Organic Procurement Coordinator laurencox@georgiaorganics.org

Kimberly Koogler

Farm to School Coordinator kimberlykoogler@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5019

Board Members

Joe Reynolds

Board Chair
Founder of Love is Love Farm

George Frangos

Treasurer
Farm Burger

Drew Belline


Ford Fry Restaurants

Brownlee Currey


Currey & Company, Inc.

Mark Hennessy


Planted Rock Farm

Elizabeth L. Little


University of Georgia

Jamila Norman


Patchwork City Farms

Pilar Quintero


Alegre Farm

Matthew Raiford


Gilliard Farms

Christopher Glover

Secretary
Merrill Lynch & Co.

Jessica Reece Fagan


Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison

Kristin Russell


The Sentient Bean

Sujit Sharma, MD


Chuice/Taste of Earth Operating Group

Jennifer Taylor


Lola's Organic Farm

Ashley Turner


W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.

Relinda Walker


Walker Farms

Rebecca Williams


Many Fold Farm

Louisa D’Antignac

Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation

Eric Simpson

West Georgia Farmer's Cooperative

Charlie Barnes IV

Vice Chair
Barnes Healthcare Services