Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

President & CEO alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Farmer Services michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5013

Amber Suitt

Director of Programs amber@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Jeff Romig

Director of Development jeff@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Kimberly Della Donna

Farm to School Director kimberly@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5014

Abbie King

Farm to School Manager abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Suzanne Girdner

Community Outreach Manager suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Jill Geraghty

Conference Coordinator jill@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5018

Angel Mills

Communications Coordinator angel@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Tenisio Seanima

Farmer Services Coordinator tenisio@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5008

Perri Campis

Farmer Services Coordinator perri@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5004

Sarah Hart

Operations & Volunteer Coordinator sarah@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Porter Mitchell

Development Coordinator porter@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Sumer Ladd

FoodCorps Georgia Fellow sumer.ladd@foodcorps.org (706) 286-5841

Kimberly Koogler

Farm to School Assistant kimberlykoogler@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5000

Board Members

Joe Reynolds

Board Chair Love is Love Farm
Atlanta

Jamila Norman

Patchwork City Farms
Atlanta

George Frangos

Farm Burger
Decatur & Buckhead

Matthew Raiford

Little St. Simons Island & Gilliard Farms
Brunswick

Elizabeth Little

University of Georgia
Athens

Mark Hennessy

Planted Rock Farm
Atlanta

Charli Traylor

Frazier & Deeter
Atlanta

Eric Simpson

New Eden ecosystem
West Point

Brownlee Currey

Currey & Company, Inc.
Atlanta

Sujit Sharma

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite & Chuice/Taste of Earth Operating Group
Atlanta

Charlie Barnes

Barnes Healthcare Services
Valdosta

Christopher Glover

Merrill Lynch
Atlanta

Louisa D’Antignac

Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation
Atlanta

Relinda Walker

Walker Farms
Sylvania

Ashley Turner

W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.
Columbus

Jessica Reece Fagan

Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison (HHCM) Family Law, LLC
Atlanta

Carroll Johnson

U. S. Dept. of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Tifton

Cheryl Galway

Whole Foods Market
Roswell

Jenni Harris

White Oak Pastures
Bluffton

Ellen Macht


Atlanta