Close

Staff and Board

Staff

Alice Rolls

President & CEO alice@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5001

Michael Wall

Director of Farmer Services michael@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5010

Andrew Ladd

Director of Operations andrew@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5013

Amber Suitt

Director of Programs amber@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5005

Jeff Romig

Director of Fundraising & Communications jeff@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5012

Kimberly Della Donna

Farm to School Director kimberly@georgiaorganics.org (404)481-5014

Abbie Chaddick

Farm to School Manager abbie@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5015

Suzanne Girdner

Community Outreach Manager suzanne@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5006

Ashley Dowling

Events Manager ashley@georgiaorganics.org

Angel Mills

Communications Coordinator angel@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5017

Porter Mitchell

Development Coordinator porter@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5009

Lauren Cox

Organic Procurement Coordinator laurencox@georgiaorganics.org

Kimberly Koogler

Farm to School Coordinator kimberlykoogler@georgiaorganics.org (404) 481-5019

Board Members

Joe Reynolds

Board Chair
Founder of Love is Love Farm

George Frangos

Treasurer
Farm Burger

Drew Belline


Ford Fry Restaurants

Brownlee Currey


Currey & Company, Inc.

Mark Hennessy


Planted Rock Farm

Elizabeth L. Little


University of Georgia

Jamila Norman


Patchwork City Farms

Pilar Quintero


Alegre Farm

Matthew Raiford


Gilliard Farms

Christopher Glover

Secretary
Merrill Lynch & Co.

Jessica Reece Fagan


Hedgepeth, Heredia, Crumrine & Morrison

Kristin Russell


The Sentient Bean

Sujit Sharma, MD


Chuice/Taste of Earth Operating Group

Jennifer Taylor


Lola's Organic Farm

Ashley Turner


W.C. Bradley Farms, Inc.

Relinda Walker


Walker Farms

Rebecca Williams


Many Fold Farm

Louisa D’Antignac

At-Large Wilbur and Hilda Glenn Family Foundation

Eric Simpson

At-Large Member West Georgia Farmer's Cooperative

Charlie Barnes IV

Vice Chair
Barnes Healthcare Services